<div dir="ltr">Hi All,<br><div><br></div><div>Silly question: When a record in EPrints is copied or duplicated it currently gets created in the users work area.</div><div><br></div><div>I&#39;m sure there was a way to alter this behaviour. I&#39;ve been looking for it all afternoon and now I&#39;m questioning if such an option exists (I&#39;m SURE I&#39;ve seen it somewhere).</div><div><br></div><div>If anybody has this info to hand can you nudge me in the right direction?</div><div><br></div><div>Thanks,</div><div>James</div></div>